Log in
Group working on mapping

Adaptive Technologies: Coffee Chat-2

  • 30 Mar 2020
  • 11:30 AM (PDT)
  • Online
  • 81

Registration


Registration is closed

Adaptive Technologies: Coffee Chat

We know many of you joined IAP2’s Adaptive Technologies & P2 this week and we hope you found it valuable. We also expect it may have inspired further questions and ideas.  We are keen to carry on the conversation and thought you might be too! So here’s the plan....

You’ve now experienced GoTo Webinar, this time we want to invite you to coffee….over Zoom!.  During the Adaptive Technologies: Coffee Chat you can expect to experience two things:

  1. A RICH CONVERSATION with other practitioners about what we are experiencing, what we are learning and how we can support one another in a transition online engagement.

  1. LOTS OF PRACTICE using Zoom, if you haven’t heard about it yet, it’s a powerful online meeting tool with recording features, break out rooms and more.  Together we will trial out this tool on a large scale and record what we learn together.

Be ready to actively participate, connect with others. We’d love to hear your voice and “see” you on video (whenever possible).

Interested, we hope so!  Join us, you’ve got two sessions to choose from and space is limited.

Monday March 30 @ 11:30 Pacific, 12:30 Mountain, 1:30 Central, 2:30 Eastern

© Copyright IAP2 Canada 2018 | Privacy Policy 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software